Members

Dr. Reza Majdzadeh: PhD Director, Professor of Epidemiology

rezamajd@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Arash Rashidian: MD. PhD Professor of health policy & management

arashidian@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Ali Akbari Sari: MD. PhD professor of Management and Economics

akbarisari@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Bahareh Yazdizadeh: MD. PhD Research deputy,Assistant professor of epidemiology

byazdizadeh@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Ahmadreza Shamshiri: MD. PhD Assistant Professor of Epidemiology

arshamshiri@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Sima Nedjat: MD. MPH PhD of Gerontology

Nejat_s@farabi.tums.ac.ir

Dr. Saharnaz Nedjat: MD. PhD Professor of Epidemiology

nejatsan@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Neda Mehrdad: PhD Assistant Professor

nmehrdad@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Ayat Ahmadi Seraeelani: PhD Assistant Professor of Epidemiology

ayat1049@gmail.com

Dr. Abbas Kebreaeezadeh: MD. PhD Professor- Pharmacology & toxicology

Kebriaee@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Azadeh Sayari Fard: MD Assistant Professor- Community Medicine

a-sayarifard@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Laleh Ghadirian: MD Assistant Professor- Community Medicine

lalehghadirian@gmail.com

Dr. Fatemeh Rajabi: MD Assistant Professor- Community Medicine

frajabi@tums.ac.ir

DR. Hanyeh Sadat Sajadi Ph.D Health Services Management

ashoorkhani@farabi.tums.ac.ir

Dr. Zahra Boluki, DVM-PhD PhD in Epidemiology

z.boluki@gmail.com

Sima Nikooee Master of Health Services Management

s.nikooee@yahoo.com

Farideh Mohtasham Master of Health technology assessment

mohtasham_85@yahoo.com

DR. Mahnaz Ashoorkhani PhD Health Promotion

ashoorkhani@farabi.tums.ac.ir

Mahsa Mohseni Master of Health technology assessment

mohtasham_85@yahoo.com

Maliheh Hasani Master of Clinical Psychology

hasani.tums@gmail.com